Wotamalo District Committee      
  Updated  3/12/20  
Position Name Phone Email
       
   District Committee Chair Ken Rose 309 397-6030 knd.rose1@gmail.com
       
   District Commissioner Bill Knake 309 338-1446 bill.knake@yahoo.com
       Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Cliff Smith 309-444-8516 bcssmt163@comcast.net
       Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner     wotamaloroundtable@gmail.com
       
   District Executive Collin Martis (309) 673-6136 Collin.Martis@scouting.org
   Field Director Bryan Schroeder   BryanTodd.Schroeder@scouting.org
       
   Nominating Chair Vacant    
   Communications Susan Wise 309 645-2450 suzwise62@gmail.com
       
   Finance Chair Vacant    
       Friends of Scouting Kris Reuter   oaklandboxer1@gmail.com
  Eric Hoadley   hoadleys243@gmail.com
  Bill Clark    
       Popcorn Vacant    
       Camp Cards Vacant    
       
   Membership Chair Vacant    
       
   Order of the Arrow Vacant    
       
   District Vice Chair Cathy Lane   cathylane1118@gmail.com
       Webmaster Charlie Zimmerman 309-635-5964 wotajmalo.web@gmail.com
       
       Outdoor Chair Doug Fossat   dougfossat@yahoo.com
       
       Training Chair Juanita Belcher   cbpdheart@gmail.com
           Kris Reuter   oaklandboxer1@gmail.com
  Jason Friedland    
       
       Activities/Programs Chair Vacant     
       
       Cub Scout Activities Chair Lisa Fossat   l_fossat@hotmail.com
           Pinewood Derby Michael Hatton   hatton42@gmail.com
           Cub Scout Launch Vacant    
       
       Scouts BSA Activities Chair Vacant    
           Klondike Vacant    
           Camporee Vacant    
       
       Advancement Chair Charlie Zimmerman 309-635-5964 charliez@aol.com
          Merit Badge Coordinator Vacant    
          Eagle Board Coordinator Deb Straker (309) 497-1327 Debra.Straker@scouting.org
          Religious Emblems Coordinator Rev. Bob Herath (309) 923-7037 revraherath@gmail.com
          Awards Vacant    
       
       Venturing Activities Chair Vacant    
       
       District Dinner Vacant    
       
       
* Former Training Chair Stacey Reuter  309-264-2343 lillshy1@yahoo.com
 
Copyright 2020 - W. D. Boyce Council, BSA   Login