Wotamalo District Committee

     
Updated 18 Jan 2020      
Position Name Phone Email
       
   District Committee Chair Ken Rose 309 397-6030 knd.rose1@gmail.com
       
   District Commissioner Bill Knake   bill.knake@yahoo.com
       Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Cliff Smith 309-444-8516 bcssmt163@comcast.net
       Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner     wotamaloroundtable@gmail.com
       
   District Executive Collin Martis   Collin.Martis@scouting.org
   Field Director Bryan Schroeder   BryanTodd.Schroeder@scouting.org
       
   Nominating Chair Vacant    
   Communications Susan Wise   suzwise62@gmail.com
       
   Finance Chair Vacant    
       Friends of Scouting Kris Reuter   oaklandboxer1@gmail.com
  Eric Hoadley   hoadleys243@gmail.com
  Bill Clark    
       Popcorn Vacant    
       Camp Cards Vacant    
       
   Membership Chair Vacant    
       
   Order of the Arrow Vacant    
       
   District Vice Chair Vacant     
       Webmaster Charlie Zimmerman 309-635-5964 charliez@aol.com
       
       Outdoor Chair Doug Fossat   dougfossat@yahoo.com
       
       Training Chair Vacant  *    
           Kris Reuter   oaklandboxer1@gmail.com
  Jason Friedland    
       
       Activities/Programs Chair Vacant     
       
       Cub Scout Activities Chair Lisa Fossat   l_fossat@hotmail.com
           Pinewood Derby Michael Hatton   hatton42@gmail.com
           Cub Scout Launch Vacant    
       
       Scouts BSA Activities Chair Vacant    
           Klondike Vacant    
           Camporee Vacant    
       
       Advancement Chair Charlie Zimmerman 309-635-5964 charliez@aol.com
          Merit Badge Coordinator Vacant    
          Eagle Board Coordinator Deb Straker   Debra.Straker@scouting.org
          Awards Vacant    
       
       Venturing Activities Chair Vacant    
       
       District Dinner Vacant    
       
       
* Former Training Chair Stacey Reuter  309-264-2343 lillshy1@yahoo.com
 
Copyright 2013 - W. D. Boyce Council, BSA   Login